©2016 Dawkins & Georges Ltd


Site updated 20/03/2017 23:34:05

Now Thus

Home

Dawkins Beers

Dawkins Pubs

Join our Club!

….....................

Brewery

Take Home

Stockists

Environment

Contact us

Links

Trade Enquiry


Award-Winning West Country Brewers

Join our mailing list here

Home Awards Awards Awards

The Brewery


Telephone: 01761 472242


There are only one or, if we’re being extravagant two of us in the brew team and we sometimes work funny hours, but we will get back to you as quickly as possible if you can’t speak to us straight away.


General Enquiries: sales@dawkins-ales.co.uk

Trade Sales: Faye Arnese faye@dawkinsales.com


By Post:

Dawkins Ales

Dawkins & Georges Ltd

Unit 7 Timsbury Workshop Estate

Hayeswood Road, Timsbury, Bath BA2 0HQ

Dawkins Pubs

The Miner's Arms, 136 Mina Road, St Werburghs, Bristol BS2 9YQ. 0117 9079874 miners@dawkins-taverns.co.uk

The Hillgrove, 53 Hillgrove St North, off Dove St, Kingsdown, Bristol BS2 8LT. 9249818  hillgrove@dawkins-taverns.co.uk

The Victoria, 2 Southleigh Road, Clifton, Bristol BS8 2BH. 0117 9745675 victoria@dawkins-taverns.co.uk

The Portcullis, 3 Wellington Terrace, Clifton Village, Bristol BS8 4LE. 0117 9085536  portcullis@dawkins-taverns.co.uk

The Green Man, 21 Alfred Place, Kingsdown, Bristol BS2 8HD. 0117 9258062  greenman@dawkins-taverns.co.uk



Legals

Businesses ownership details here